2020/21 Annual Report & AGM

  |   News

Members have received official notice that PAC Australia’s AGM will be held on: 

Monday, 25th October 2021

4.00pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, ACT, TAS)

3.00pm AEST (QLD)

3.30pm ACDT (SA)

2.30pm ACST (NT)

1.00pm AWST (WA)

 

The meeting will take place online. Available materials for the meeting:

 

We urge all members to please mark this date in your calendar and be available online for this meeting of your association, or provide a proxy to vote on your behalf.

At the close of formal proceedings there will be a general PAC Australia update.